Ramada Birmingham, Sutton Coldfield

What’s On

 Ramada Birmingham, Sutton Coldfield…

 To book or enquire about any of our events call 0121 351 3111 or email events@ramadasuttonhotel.co.uk

Ramada-Christmas-and-New-Year-banner_3m-x-1m_final

Click Here For More Information

Contact events@ramadasuttonhotel.co.uk or call 0121 351 3111 for more information


2019

Asian Wedding Open Day

Sunday 27th January

Free to attend


Valentine’s Vintage Swing Gala Dinner

Saturday 16th February

£55 per couple


 Murder Mystery – The Day The Music Died

Friday 8th March

£20 per person


Wedding Open Evening

Thursday 14th March

Free to attend


Mother’s Day – Family Carvery or Afternoon Tea

Sunday 31st March


Easter Sunday Carvery

Sunday 21st April


Father’s Day Sunday Carvery

Sunday 16th June


Ascot Ladies Day

Thursday 20th June


Murder Mystery – No Weddings & A Funeral

Friday 28th June

£20 per person


Bottomless Afternoon Tea and Prosecco 

Saturday 6th July


Wedding Fayre

Sunday 13th October

Free to attend


Halloween Murder Mystery – The Curse of Witches Willow 

Saturday 2nd November

£25 per person